Contact  ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Manager@SinaSoft.org

----------------------

Info@SinaSoft.org

Support@SinaSoft.org

Sale@SinaSoft.org

----------------------

Zarnegar@SinaSoft.org

Kelk@SinaSoft.org

MSP@SinaSoft.org

Zar2Image@SinaSoft.org

Garce@SinaSoft.org

Nasher@SinaSoft.org

 

App. #4, 2nd floor, Build. #18, 19th St., Arjantin Squ., Tehran, Iran

Tel: Call from Iran - Tehran: 9092301937

Call from Iran - other cities 9099070252

Mobile:

  +989362337612 (Kelk – Zar2Image – Nasher - Zarnegar76 – Kimya)

  +989394448559 (Zarnegar5.2 – Garce – Tamasha – MSP)